Fiberglass Jungle playlist for 05/04/2013

Jonpaul Balak's picture
Artist Title Album Label Link
The Crossfires "Fiberglass Jungle" Out of Control Sundazed 1995
Eddie & The Showmen "Toes on the Nose" Squad Car AVI/EMI 1996
The Surfaders "Ridin’ at Punta Lobo" Dragstrip Murder Mystery Turbasco 2012
The Dangermen "Human Jungle" Meet the Men of Danger Gas/Goofin’ 2011
Dark City "Cigarette" Dark City Mass Destruction 2013

Insect Surfers "Bay of Bengal" Infra Green Yet to be released 2013
Robert Johnson & Punchdrunks "Scientifically Raw" Cinemascope-A-Dope Silence 2001
Doctor Legume et Les Surfwerks "Speed Cops" Unreleased 2013
The Break "Cylinders" Church of the Open Sky Bombora 2009
Los Freneticos "La Playa" El Playa Self Released 2012

Loretta Lynn/Jack White "Portland Oregon: Intro" Van Lear Rose Interscope 2004
The Tikiyaki Orchestra "Makaha" Swingin’ Sounds for the Jungle Jetset Future Primitive 2009
The Verbtones "Ghost Wave" Vampiro Classics Dice-O-Phonic 2004
The Fathoms "The Haunted Shore" Overeboard MuSick 1998
The Ventures "Fuzzy and Wild" Wild Things/Guitar Freakout One Way/EMI 1996

Kill, Baby..Kill! "Meltdown in Sector 9" Corridor X Deep Eddy 2013
Beware the Dangers of a Ghost Scorpion "Goatman’s Bridge" The Legend of Goatman’s Bridge Self Released 2011
The Weisstronauts "Caixa Dos Moluscos" Control is in Your Command: The Best Of Sool 2012
The Great White Caps Teahupoo Twist" Screech Beach Self Released
The Penetrators "50 Bucks a Midget" War of the Surf Guitars Golly Gee/Double Crown

El Ray "Pulling Gs" Chasing Ray Blackout 2010
Dick Dale & His Del Tones "Hava Nagila" The Best Of Rhino 1989
Link Wray "Genocide" Some Kinda Nut: Missing Links Vol. 3 Norton 1997
The Aqua Velvets "Mysterious Mambo" Guitar Noir Milan/BMG 1997
The Royal Fingers "Echo Rocket 66" Wild Eleki Deluxe Del Fi 2001
Double Naught Spy Car "San Paku Pass" Western Violence 11 Foot Pole 2012
Double Naught Spy Car "Elysian Park Forever" Western Violence 11 Foot Pole 2012

The Exotics "Whittier Blvd" Go Go Guitars Tiki Tone 1996
Hillbilly Soul Surfers "Maelstrom" Hot Damn Bobo!! Twangarama 1995
The Five Outsiders "El Caballo Negro" On the Run ACME 2001