The Byrds "Come To The Sunshine" 1/31/11 @4PM (pacific)


An all new "Come To The Sunshine" debuts Monday on www.luxuriamusic.com featuring two wonderful hours of rare recordings by the Byrds, Gene Clark and Dillard & Clark. On deck are powerful original vinyl 45 and LP mono mixes, alternate stereo versions, acetates and vintage interviews with Jim, Gene, David, Chris and Michael. It all begins at 4PM (pacific); 7PM (eastern); 12 midnight (GMT). The show will repeat Sunday (2/5/11) at 7AM (pacific); 10AM (eastern); 3PM (GMT).

Don't forget to check out our website @ www.cometothesunshine.com or join our facebook group (http://www.facebook.com/pages/edit/?id=123678005277&sk=basic#!/pages/come-to-the-sunshine/123678005277) or on follow us on twitter @cometothesun.

We'll Meet Again....

Andrew Sandoval
www.cometothesunshine.com