C'mon Live a Little! playlist for 09/23/2017

Artist Title Album Label Link

"C'mon! Live A Little!" Episode One Hundred Ninety-Six

Part One - 30:17
    1.    Dick And Jane- Oh! Calcutta
    2.    It's So Easy- Pat Shannon
    3.    Talk To Me, Talk To Me- The Establishment
    4.    Who's Making Love- Memphis Soul Band
    5.    Reach Out, I'll Be There- Paraffin Jack Flash Limited
    6.    Samba Del Sol- Judy Singh
    7.    Estrelar- Marcos Valle
    8.    Easy Motion- Orchester Pete Jaques
    9.    True Grit- Pete Moore Orchestra
    10.    Let Me Pass By- Peggy Lipton

Part Two - 26:42
    1.    Hucklebuck- Gunter Noris
    2.    Skippin' Around- The Rainbow Orchestra
    3.    Night In The City- The Pipe Dream
    4.    If You Don't Love Me- The Group
    5.    Vehicle- Michael Seven
    6.    My Melancholy Baby- Coronados
    7.    See You Then- Revelation
    8.    The Eyes Of The Golden Mask- Peter Thomas
    9.    The Way It Used To Be- Pacific Express
    10.    Then It Will Be- Pickettywitch